Queue not sending. No errors

phpList v3.6.8

I created a campaign, set the embargo time to one hour before the current system time, and placed it in the queue. After clicking the Process Queue button, the wheel spins for a few seconds, then queue status box says “All done”. No emails were sent and there were no error messages. I click the “Resume processing” button, and the same thing happens.

If I try to send a test message from the campaign’s Finish tab, it goes to a blank screen (no images or text of any kind) and never sends the test.

I’ve been using this installation of phpList for two years. I recently upgraded to 3.6.8, but I have sent at least two campaigns since then.

I enabled verbose logging, and this is all I got back:

15310 2022-09-14 07:53:38 Fetching https://download.phplist.org/version.json?version=3.6.8 success
Page: eventlog
15309 2022-09-14 07:53:38 fetched https://download.phplist.org/version.json?version=3.6.8 status 200
15308 2022-09-14 07:53:38 https://download.phplist.org/version.json?version=3.6.8 fetching with curl
15307 2022-09-14 07:53:26 sending of this campaign will stop, if it is still going in 182 days 11 hours 6 mins 34 seconds
Page: pageaction
15306 2022-09-14 07:53:26 Report of processing will be sent by email
15305 2022-09-14 07:53:26 Please leave this window open. phpList will process your queue until all messages have been sent. This may take a while
15304 2022-09-14 07:53:26 One campaign to process.
15303 2022-09-14 07:53:26 Processing has started,

@koerper70 Has the version of php that is being used changed? Try to find a php error log. Sometimes that is in the lists/admin directory, or might be part of the web server log.

I recently upgraded to 3.6.8, but I have sent at least two campaigns since then.

I included the phplist log entries in my original post.

I haven’t checked the server logs, though. I’ll see if I can find those.