back to phpList.org

Forum maintenance: Monday Dec. 5th from 07.00 - 09.00 UTC

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fdc1c8f5a70> #<Tag:0x00007fdc1c8f5700>

Hello Everybody, this forum will be unavailable on Monday so that essential maintenance can be performed. Martin from our sysadmin team will be upgrading the server that Discourse (this forum software) runs on, to add memory, upgrade necessary packages, and finally upgrade Discourse itself.

Down time is expected to last up to two hours during which time discuss.phplist.org will not be available.

Times:

  • 07:00 - 09:00 UTC / GMT (UK)
  • 08:00 - 10:00 CET (Central Europe)
  • 02:00 - 04:00 EST (New York)
  • 18:00 - 20:00 AEDT (Sydney)
  • 23:00 - 01:00 PST (San Francisco)

Apologies for the inconvenience!

Sam.

Sam, thanks for taking care of this ‘thankless’ task.
Thank you and your team!

1 Like

Thanks for your patience! The maintenance was completed this morning and everything is back online.