Does the campaign only get sent to subscribers who have themselves confirmed OR does it get sent to all subcribers that I have confirmed.
It would be sent to all confirmed subscribers.
Servers want all addresses double opt in so it would be wrong for me to confirm for them. Right?
Secondly I like the email which is set out after this heading in settings.
Message subscribers receive when they sign up
My problem is that the message I actually got was different and I don’t know where it came from or how to amend it.