By mistake I changed the settings of our account, disabled the one I was using as a superadmin, and created one for myself, but I did not add the permissions to my account.
Now I can’t access the previous account, and all campaigns, also the list of subscribers are not visible for me, cant access anything…
How can i retrieve back the permissions of the super account? Or be able to visualize in my account? How do I see the “old” settings and account back? Everything I try to access says access denied.
Please help, I don’t want to loose all this years of work of subscribers and our previous campaigns.