Whenever I bulk remove email addresses I see this output:
- All done, 5 emails processed
- 5 emails blacklisted
- 0 emails deleted
- 0 emails not found
- 5 subscribers could not be deleted, because they have already received campaigns
I’ve been using this software for probably 15 years now, and have never figured out the meaning of “subscribers could not be deleted, because they have already received campaigns.” Why would you need to say this? It is only confusing. I recommend changing this message to something that has actual meaning, as to me, it is only confusing.