I am testing PHPList 3.2.4. We are upgrading from 2.10.15. When I am in edit mode for a campaign on the Content tab, I make a change or multiple changes to the content and decide I don’t want to save the changes I want to just revert back to what I started with, if I select any other tab (text, format, scheduling, etc.) it automatically saves the changes. Is this a setting that I can turn off? The old PHPList would just give us a warning when changing tabs that our changes will be lost if we don’t save.
Also, is there a way to turn off the function that moves a sent campaign to the drafts tab when you go into edit mode? We go into edit mode simply to copy the code from one campaign to use in a new campaign. It is a lot of steps to then move the campaign back to the sent tab.