as I only have one private list, I’ve set PREFERENCEPAGE_SHOW_PRIVATE_LISTS to 1 to show this list on the preferences page.
This feature seems to be broken on several pages:
After opening the preferences link, the private list is visible and hase an active checkbox. But after clicking the update button, the user is removed from the list.
The confirmation page does not show the private list.
Do I have to modify something else beside setting PREFERENCEPAGE_SHOW_PRIVATE_LISTS to 1 in order to have this feature working properly?
Thank you in advance!