I’m confused about the inner workings and would like to confirm a few things.
When I re-queue a messages, is the message sent again to all people in the selected (lists) ?
Or only to people who may have been added later (e.g. after an import of more users) ?
If not re-sent to everybody, how does one re-send a message to everybody (just for my information).
What if I edit a message and add another list to the lists the message has to be sent to ?
And start sending again … will it only be sent to the people in the new list (that do not also match the previously added list(s))
What if I edit a message (change the text a bit) and continue sending ? Will people who got the email already be sent a new one or only the people who didn’t get the email yet ?
What if I add people (import an external list) while a message is sending ?
Are these people going to get the email as well ? Or does it require a re-queue of the message and how do I prevent people from getting the email twice then ?
I hope my questions make sense ?